tmbt: big seen heart

After years of knowing that the right people would come into my life when I was ready and willing to ask, it’s happening. I have amazing friends and great coworkers. I am doing the work I love and love the work I’m doing. I have been blessed with so very much. Now, I have put the word out to the universe, carried on the wings of these angels, and asking for a response, to connect the dots of me and the him that can see and meet me and me him. So far, so great. And that’s all this old-fashioned girl can say right now about the beauty and grace of these new beginnings. May all beings be happy.

~ by HeatherArtLife on September 11, 2008.

One Response to “tmbt: big seen heart”

  1. wow… what a beautiful big seen heart…
    You are amazing. I am amazed.
    And i haven’t ever even met you.
    And yes, and Yes, and Yes…
    I’m feeling we are carried on the wings of Angels…
    All blessings to you Heather Marie Philipp

Leave a Reply

 
