tmbt: big water

In a little bottle, this water is magic. I first discovered it in a friend’s home in Taos, New Mexico. It is super-oxygenated, ultra-structured, and alkaline. The first time I drank a bottle, I got light-headed, a little woozy, and actually felt a little stoned because my body was hydrated so quickly and clearly. I drank a lot of it when I was down there and brought a few bottles home with me, but have not been able to get it up here in Boulder.

Well, this afternoon I walked into Whole Foods in Boulder and there in the  checkout isle was a display of stacked up Angel Fire Water! God bless Whole Foods! God bless AFW! This water is beautiful and I’ve been drinking it all day!

~ by HeatherArtLife on July 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
