tmbt: mind-stopping creativity

I am so thrilled that my friend, Diane, sent me a link to this video – a moving, sometimes weird – no bizarre, gruesome, but endearing human-animal-spirit animation. Large-scale. Black and white on city walls… I’ve never seen anything like it and can’t wait to see more from Blu, the animator. Wow! Beautiful!

I give you MUTO, a wall-painted animation by Blu:

Visit Blu at www.blublu.org (you won’t regret it).

 

~ by HeatherArtLife on June 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
